Return to Headlines

PTO Officer Election Winners


2018-2019 PTO Officers:


President: Debbie Tinsley

Vice President: Sarah Jones

Treasurer: Amanda Burgess

Secretary: Caroline Latham


We truely appreciate the candidates willingness to step up and represent GSIC in this capacity! We are looking forward to working with you and all of the volunteers this year!