• Michelle Fulcher - Office Receptionist

    mfulcher@gsiccharter.com

     

    Rebecca Newsome - Nurse

    rnewsome@gsiccharter.com

     

    Dyanne Ransom - Bookkeeper

    dransom@gsiccharter.com

     

    Caroline Latham - Data Clerk

    clatham@gsiccharter.com

      

    Sandra Woods - Curriculum Coordinator

    swoods@gsiccharter.com

     

    Pam Childs - SPED Coordinator 

    pchilds@gsiccharter.com