• April Ortiz - Administrative Assistant

    aortiz@gsiccharter.com

     

    Rebecca Newsome - Nurse

    rnewsome@gsiccharter.com

     

    Lynn Chancey - Bookkeeper

    Lchancey@gsiccharter.com

     

    Stefanie Irby - Data Clerk

    sirby@gsiccharter.com

     

    Scott Hooker - Sped Coordinator

    shooker@gsiccharter.com

     

    Sandra Woods - Curriculum Coordinator

    swoods@gsiccharter.com