• Pam Childs - SPED Coordinator 

    pchilds@gsiccharter.com

     

    Mary Roehre 

    mroehre@gsiccharter.com

     

    Michelle Fulcher - Office Receptionist

    mfulcher@gsiccharter.com

     

    Rebecca Newsome - Nurse

    rnewsome@gsiccharter.com

     

    Caroline Latham - Data Clerk

    clatham@gsiccharter.com

     

    Laurie Davidson- Bookkeeper

    ldavidson@gsiccharter.com