•  

    Myrel Seigler - Guidance Counselor

    mseigler@gsiccharter.com


    Jean Vaught - Special Education Coordinator

    jvaught@gsiccharter.com


    Brenda Wasden - Office Receptionist

    bwasden@gsiccharter.com


    Rebecca Newsome - Nurse

    rnewsome@gsiccharter.com


    Caroline Latham - Registrar/Finance Specialist

    clatham@gsiccharter.com


     

    Julie Amerson - Data Clerk/Finance Specialist

    jamerson@gsiccharter.com


    David Jenkins - Title IX Director

    djenkins@gsiccharter.com

    5073 Store Mill Rd, Hephzibah, GA 30815

    706-955-1549


    Chileno Valdez - Athletic Director 

    cvaldez@gsiccharter.com