• Pam Childs - SPED Coordinator/ADA Coordinator

    pchilds@gsiccharter.com

     

    Myrel Seigler - Guidance Counselor

    mseigler@gsiccharter.com

     

    Nolan Norris - Guidance Counselor

    nnorris@gsiccharter.com

     

    Julie Amerson - Office Receptionist

    jamerson@gsiccharter.com

     

    Rebecca Newsome - Nurse

    rnewsome@gsiccharter.com

     

    Caroline Latham - Registrar/ Student Records

    clatham@gsiccharter.com

     

    Laurie Davidson- Bookkeeper

    ldavidson@gsiccharter.com