Last Name First Name Email Address
Boulineau Jody jboulineau@gsiccharter.com
Carswell Sharon scarswell@gsiccharter.com
Conner Cindy cconner@gsiccharter.com
Davis Nancy ndavis@gsiccharter.com
Dillon Gerry gdillon@gsiccharter.com
Dudley Terri tdudley@gsiccharter.com
Edenfield Laurie ledenfield@gsiccharter.com
Gasses Rachel rgasses@gsiccharter.com
Hutchins Jessica jgoodwin@gsiccharter.com
Greer Kennda kgreer@gsiccharter.com
Greynolds Merrianne mgreynolds@gsiccharter.com
Guffey Rita rguffey@gsiccharter.com
Hawkins Julie jhawkins@gsiccharter.com
Huntley Lauren lhuntley@gsiccharter.com
Hurst Tara thurst@gsiccharter.com
Irby Stefanie sirby@gsiccharter.com
Keeler Jenna jkeeler@gsiccharter.com
Lay Susan slay@gsiccharter.com
Lockwood Charles clockwood@gsiccharter.com
Lockwood Luciana llockwood@gsiccharter.com