Last Name First Name Email Address
Amerson Julie jamerson@gsiccharter.com
Anderson Lee landerson@gsiccharter.com
Belcher Sadie sbelcher@gsiccharter.com
Bergan Stephanie sbergan@gsiccharter.com
Bishop Ashley abishop@gsiccharter.com
Boulineau Jody jboulineau@gsiccharter.com
Bradley Melissa mbradley@gsiccharter.com
Bradley Salle sbradley@gsiccharter.com
Chaput Barb bchaput@gsiccharter.com
Chavous Robin rchavous@gsiccharter.com
Childs Pam pchilds@gsiccharter.com
Cioffi Makenzie mcioffi@gsiccharter.com
Clements Amy aclements@gsiccharter.com
Connolly Tammy tconnolly@gsiccharter.com
Davenport Melissa mdavenport@gsiccharter.com
Davidson Laurie ldavidson@gsiccharter.com
Dickenson Jessica jdickenson@gsiccharter.com
Dillard Lorie ldillard@gsiccharter.com
Dowling Susan sdowling@gsiccharter.com
Farr Michelle mfarr@gsiccharter.com
Fulcher Victoria vfulcher@gsiccharter.com
Giardina Becky bgiardina@gsiccharter.com
Godfrey Mary Jo mgodfrey@gsiccharter.com
Golden Lora lgolden@gsiccharter.com
Gossage Nicole ngossage@gsiccharter.com
Greer Kennda kgreer@gsiccharter.com
Greynolds Merrianne mgreynolds@gsiccharter.com
Gruber Sara sgruber@gsiccharter.com
Guffey Rita rguffey@gsiccharter.com
Hadden Stephanie shadden@gsiccharter.com
Hall Janey jhall@gsiccharter.com
Hammonds Constance chammonds@gsiccharter.com
Harris Junapha jharris@gsiccharter.com
Hawes Susan shawes@gsiccharter.com
Hawkins Julie jhawkins@gsiccharter.com
Hazel Paige phazel@gsiccharter.com
Hendrick Tammy thendrick@gsiccharter.com
Hernandez Ingrid ihernandez@gsiccharter.com
Holmes Brigitte bholmes@gsiccharter.com
Hudson Lauren lhudson@gsiccharter.com
Huntley Lauren lhuntley@gsiccharter.com
Jenkins David djenkins@gsiccharter.com
Johnson Kelley kjohnson@gsiccharter.com
Land Nicole nland@gsiccharter.com
Latham Caroline clatham@gsiccharter.com
Lawver Amanda alawver@gsiccharter.com
Lockwood Luciana llockwood@gsiccharter.com
Lord Eddie elord@gsiccharter.com
Lowe Emily elowe@gsiccharter.com
Luck Dawn dluck@gsiccharter.com
Marks Brittany bmarks@gsiccharter.com
McGann Erica ericamcgann@gsiccharter.com
McNair Deann dmcnair@gsiccharter.com
Mead Monica mmead@gsiccharter.com
Meador Melody mmeador@gsiccharter.com
Mills April amills@gsiccharter.com
Mitchell Monica mmitchell@gsiccharter.com
Neville Shannon sneville@gsiccharter.com
Newsome Rebecca rnewsome@gsiccharter.com
Norris Nolan nnorris@gsiccharter.com
Parker Julie jparker@gsiccharter.com
Patton Joanne jpatton@gsiccharter.com
Potter Pamela ppotter@gsiccharter.com
Power Laura lpower@gsiccharter.com
Reese Mary Beth mreese@gsiccharter.com
Rhoades Allison arhoades@gsiccharter.com
Richey Bill brichey@gsiccharter.com
Roberson Lisa lroberson@gsiccharter.com
Rosier Sarah srosier@gsiccharter.com
Segrest Jessica jsegrest@gsiccharter.com
Seigler myrel mseigler@gsiccharter.com
Simmons Annette asimmons@gsiccharter.com
Socky Tricia tsocky@gsiccharter.com
Solki Brittany bsolki@gsiccharter.com
Sommer Melissa msommer@gsiccharter.com
Sprankle Jessica jsprankle@gsiccharter.com
Stafford Elizabeth estafford@gsiccharter.com
Suarez Brooke bsuarez@gsiccharter.com
Tamplin Leslie ltamplin@gsiccharter.com
Taylor Nikki ntaylor@gsiccharter.com
Teal Kristina kteal@gsiccharter.com
Thompson Tamisha tthompson@gsiccharter.com
Turner Kellie kturner@gsiccharter.com
Usher Pamela pusher@gsiccharter.com
Valdez Chileno cvaldez@gsiccharter.com
Vaught Jean jvaught@gsiccharter.com
Waldrop Katlynne kwaldrop@gsiccharter.com
Warren Marie mwarren@gsiccharter.com
Wiersma Kelly kwiersma@gsiccharter.com
Wolff Maria mwolff@gsiccharter.com
Wolff Jon jwolff@gisccharter.com?
Wombles Laurie lwombles@gsiccharter.com
Woods Sandra swoods@gsiccharter.com
Yancey Barbara byancey@gsiccharter.com
Yoder Jessica jyoder@gsiccharter.com
Bishop Ashley abishop@gsiccharter.com
Knox Doug dknox@gsiccharter.com
O'Neal Lacey loneal@gsiccharter.com