Last Name First Name Email Address
Boulineau Jody jboulineau@gsiccharter.com
Hutchins Jessica jhutchins@gsiccharter.com
Greer Kennda kgreer@gsiccharter.com
Greynolds Merrianne mgreynolds@gsiccharter.com
Guffey Rita rguffey@gsiccharter.com
Hawkins Julie jhawkins@gsiccharter.com
Huntley Lauren lhuntley@gsiccharter.com
Hurst Tara thurst@gsiccharter.com
Keeler Jenna jkeeler@gsiccharter.com
Lay Susan slay@gsiccharter.com
Luck Dawn dluck@gsiccharter.com
Mead Monica mmead@gsiccharter.com
Peebles Susan speebles@gsiccharter.com
Potter Pamela ppotter@gsiccharter.com
Reese Mary Beth mreese@gsiccharter.com
Sommer Melissa msommer@gsiccharter.com
Thompson Tamisha tthompson@gsiccharter.com
Valdez Chileno cvaldez@gsiccharter.com
Wiersma Kelly kwiersma@gsiccharter.com
Woods Sandra swoods@gsiccharter.com